Help Center Profile

Training

Parchment Send (P7) Training for High School Administrators
CLOSE

This is a 60-minute webinar for our High School administrators. This works like a virtual classroom in which you watch the session on your computer and call in on your phone, so that you can listen and ask questions. The session is a high-level overview of your Parchment account and covers best practices, getting started, and more. We’ll also show you how to free up time in your day by eliminating duplicate work and automating alumni requests.

User Type: P7 Send RMS Service Type:K-12
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qXGIAA2
Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qXGNAA2
Monday, February 25, 2019 10:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qXGSAA2
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 1:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qXGXAA2
Thursday, February 28, 2019 10:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qXGcAAM
Monday, March 4, 2019 10:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSaBAAU
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 1:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSaGAAU
Thursday, March 7, 2019 10:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSaLAAU
Monday, March 11, 2019 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSaQAAU
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSaVAAU
Thursday, March 14, 2019 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSaaAAE
Monday, March 18, 2019 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSafAAE
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSakAAE
Thursday, March 21, 2019 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSapAAE
Monday, March 25, 2019 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSauAAE
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSazAAE
Thursday, March 28, 2019 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSb4AAE
West Virginia,Montana,Indiana,Kentucky: P7 Send Training for High Schools
CLOSE

Please only register for this course if you are a high school administrator in Indiana, West Virginia, Kentucky or Montana. This is a 60-minute webinar that works like a virtual classroom in which you watch the session on your computer and call in on your phone, so that you can listen and ask questions. The session is a high-level overview of your Parchment account and covers best practices, getting started, and more. We’ll also show you how to free up time in your day by eliminating duplicate work and automating alumni requests.

User Type: P7 Send RMS Service Type:K-12
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qXGrAAM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qXGwAAM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSZXAA2
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSZcAAM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSZhAAM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000cSZmAAM

TRAINING

Training courses are currently scheduled as webinars for our members. If you would like training, please reach out to your Account Executive to schedule a session.

You can also check out our Events Page to connect with us at upcoming events.