Help Center Profile

Training

Parchment Send (P7) Training for High School Administrators
CLOSE

This is a 60-minute webinar for our High School administrators. This works like a virtual classroom in which you watch the session on your computer and call in on your phone, so that you can listen and ask questions. The session is a high-level overview of your Parchment account and covers best practices, getting started, and more. We’ll also show you how to free up time in your day by eliminating duplicate work and automating alumni requests.

User Type: P7 Send RMS Service Type:K-12
Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMsZAAU
Monday, October 1, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMseAAE
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMsjAAE
Thursday, October 4, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMsoAAE
Monday, October 8, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMstAAE
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMsyAAE
Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMt3AAE
Monday, October 15, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMt8AAE
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMtDAAU
Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMtIAAU
Monday, October 22, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qN3cAAE
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qN3hAAE
Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qN3mAAE
Monday, October 29, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qN3rAAE
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qN3wAAE
Indiana, West Virginia, Montana: P7 Send training for High School Administrators
CLOSE

Please only register for this course if you are a high school administrator in Indiana, West Virginia, or Montana. This is a 60-minute webinar that works like a virtual classroom in which you watch the session on your computer and call in on your phone, so that you can listen and ask questions. The session is a high-level overview of your Parchment account and covers best practices, getting started, and more. We’ll also show you how to free up time in your day by eliminating duplicate work and automating alumni requests.

User Type: P7 Send RMS Service Type:K-12
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000lbmhAAA
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMT3AAM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMT8AAM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMTDAA2
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qMTIAA2
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 2:00 PM EST
Webinar
Register
a2l38000000qN4BAAU

TRAINING

Training courses are currently scheduled as webinars for our members. If you would like training, please reach out to your Account Executive to schedule a session.

You can also check out our Events Page to connect with us at upcoming events.