Help Center Profile
  1. Learner
  2. Delete account

Delete account

To delete your account, you will need to contact us. 

  1. Click Contact Us and select Delete Account from the drop-down menu.
  2. Be sure to include your date of birth and explain that you would like your account deleted. 
  3. You will receive an auto-reply asking you to confirm that you would like your account deleted. Please reply confirming this.
  4. We will send you an email when we delete your account.
  5. You can now create a new account using your preferred email address.
  6. You can add your school to your account and place your order.

Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be reactivated.